Our Steps Are Being Ordered By God

Our steps are being ordered by God. Just like when I go to my favorite Soul Food restaurant. I will order my favorite plate of Fried Catfish with Macaroni and Cheese and collard greens and I will eat as much that I can eat. God will do the same for us when he orders our steps. God know how much steps that we can handle. He will order every step of our lives. “The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord, and he delights in his way.” (Psalm 37:23, KJV) Sometimes we have noticed the way that we plan things in our life. Most of them do not happen because we don’t include God in the plan. We are more concerned about things that may never come to pass. There are some of us that will spend half of our time in just worrying about things that doesn’t even matter.  A man’s heart plans his way, but the Lord directs his steps.”(Proverbs 16:9, KJV) Our steps are being directed by God. God is our traffic director.

Our paths are also being directed by God. God already knows our path that we must take. The key to unlock the directions to God’s path is by acknowledging Him in all our ways of life. “Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him and he shall direct your paths.” (Proverbs 3:5, KJV) Many of us think that there is lack of fulfillment in God’s path. That is so far from the truth. Just because we have not seen the abundance that doesn’t mean the path of God are not abundant. “You crown the year with your goodness, and your paths drip with abundance.”(Psalm 65:11, KJV) When we are walking in God’s path then we are heading towards abundance. It may not feel like it or it may not look like it right now but in the Word of God had mention that God’s path drip  with that abundance. You should not let Satan talk you out of the Word of God. Our God is not lacking at all. God is a god of abundance. God paths drip with abundance. Your own desires should be is that you want to be in God’s path because his word is final.

This is an excerpt from my book “Walking In God’s Path Toward Your Destination.” This is a two part series book in Volume 1 and Volume 2. These books are available in the format of print and in Kindle download for purchase online at Amazon.Here is the link for my books: http://WWW.amazon.com/author/miltonkelly92

Please support me by purchasing my books. I really need your support. The purpose of me writing my blog is to promote my book by sharing excerpts from my book. Thanks and God Bless!

ImageImage

2 thoughts on “Our Steps Are Being Ordered By God

  1. Hello there I am so grateful I found your website, I really found you
    by accident, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I
    am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also
    included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot
    more, Please do keep up the superb b.

Leave a Reply

