THE TRUTH ABOUT OUR LIE

 In our foods that artificial ingredients are used to enhance the taste and to lengthen its shelf life.That’s the same thing when we lied by adding artificial ingredients to the situation in an attempt to modify the palate of our consequences.When we found ourselves in trouble we will start to use that same artificial ingredients in an attempt to lengthen our shelf life. People feel that if they tell a little white lie that they are still telling the truth. I have news for you that rather you are telling a half lie or a little white lie that you are still consider lying. You are adding your artificial ingredients to the situation. I had people will tell me that they are going to support me and you can count on me. When it was time for me needed their support you couldn’t count on them at all. One person had told me that he had told me yes that he was going to help me because he didn’t want to hurt my feelings. He hadn’t any intentions of supporting me at all. Some will tell me that they had only say yes just to be polite. All of you doing is telling lies and making loud noises. I had told that person that if you didn’t wanted to support me then all you have to do is just say no. I prefer you to be honest with me then adding artificial ingredients.If somebody ask you for your support in their business or project and you know that you don’t want to do it. Don’t tell them yes that when you know that you don’t have any intention of giving them your support. You will say that you only say yes to them so you won’t hurt their feelings but you are still lying.And you are hurting their feelings and they will never trust anything that you have to say. A person want you to be honest with them. It is best to be honest at all times. People will understand if you just tell the truth and don’t add any artificial ingredients. Here is my favorite quote that will summarize this blog. “People are like music. Some will tell you the truth while others will just make loud noise.”

Milton Kelly is an author of “Walking In God’s Path Toward Your Destination Volume 1” To Change Your Mindset, “walking In God’s Path Toward Your Destination Volume 2″ Building A Personal Relationship With Him”, and “The Real Purpose of Networking.” All of Milton’s books are available online for purchase at Amazon and CreateSpace. Here is Milton’s Amazon Author Page link: http://www.amazon.com/author/miltonkelly92

Image

 

Leave a Reply

