My Journey From Darkness To Light

Title: My Journey From Darkness To Light – Christian Living

Author: Olabisi Obideyi

Publisher: Divine Grace enterprises Limited (April 13, 2013)

Number of Pages: 21 pages

ASIN: B00CCITBRG (EBook)

About The Author:

Following a Holy Spirit encounter in 2004, Pastor Olabisi became founder and senior pastor of Freedom House International Ministries She is also CEO of Divine Grace Enterprises Limited, a Christian publishing company dedicated to Christian book publishing, flyer designs, logos and other kingdom glorifying designs and print work. Further to her initial deliverance experience in the early part of year 2004, Pastor Olabisi had another stunning ‘open vision’ encounter of heaven and hell in the latter part of year 2004. Her amazing extended vision of heaven and hell now form the contents of her other popular book entitled Hell on Earth. The combination of her experiences has further strengthened her passion to spread the Good News of Christ’s deliverance powers across the world using all available avenues including television, radio, Internet and also through her Holy Spirit-inspired writings. Pastor Olabisi holds an LLB (hons) degree in law.

http://www.divinegraceenterprises.com/

About This Book

From Darkness to Light is about the extraordinary testimony of Olabisi Obideyi, an ordinary woman whose life dramatically changed when she experienced the deliverance powers of Christ Jesus. It is a must- read for anyone seeking genuine spiritual freedom and fulfillment of his or her life purpose.

My Journey From Darkness To Light Book Review:

“And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb, and by the word of their testimony; and they loved not their lives unto the death.Therefore rejoice, ye heavens, and ye that dwell in them. Woe to the inhabiters of the earth and of the sea! for the devil is come down unto you, having great wrath, because he knoweth that he hath but a short time.” Revelation 12: 11&12

“My Journey from Darkness to Light” is a great personal testimony of Olabisi Obideyi during her spiritual journey from that darkness to the lighthouse. This personal testimony in the personal narrative that is a perfect read that can minister to anyone that are going through their own darkness. I can truly relate because I went through my own darkness through depression that I wanted to end my life because I thought I was a failure. Thank God that he interrupted my plan to end my life because God wasn’t finished with me. God have a purpose for my life. While I was reading this book, I can say that I am blessed, empower and also more satisfy that Jesus Christ crucifixion on the cross is the manifestation of his Agape Love. Appearing in the appointed time Jesus will reveal and deliver from the claw of Satan that wants to keep a soul bondage in Hell. Regardless of our trial and tribulation that come in our directions, God is faithful. I have in hand with this book “My Journey from Darkness to Light” in various ways truly been a blessings for me. As I was reading this personal narrative I felt a spiritual awakening. This narrative administer me clarity on my life. It made me to take meaning that in this life there are two things we need to be knowledgeable: There are evil and good; There are darkness and light. Beyond shadow of doubt, it most definitely drew me a better relationship with God than I have ever been in my journey as a Christian. Because of that I can said that my relationship with God grew profoundly. “My Journey from Darkness to Light” is one of those books that you need to read so you overcome from your darkness as a conqueror so you can go to that lighthouse. Thank You Olabisi Obideyi for sharing your personal testimony with the readers about your experiences during the darkness of your life to your breakthrough to the light.

Leave a Reply

